The Buzz is returning for SpringJam at Auckland’s legendary Powerstation on Friday, 27 August, for another wildly popular tribute to Aaron Tokona’s, AHoriBuzz. This will be the final AHoriBuzz tribute show, so don’t miss this epic event that will showcase some of NZ’s greatest musicians.  Featuring an all-star lineup of Aotearoa artists, The Buzz will perform songs that not only celebrate the spirit of AHoriBuzz but throw in a few special surprises too. The Buzz will be supported by Laughton Kora, Dillastrate and DJ Hudge

The Buzz band will feature:

Paul McLaney (Fly My Pretties/Gramsci)

Jimi Kara (Fly My Pretties)

Laughton Kora (Kora/Heavy Metal Ninjas)

Sage Kamaru (Ahoribuzz)

Henare Kaa (Dillastrate/Ahoribuzz)

Tim Driver (Dillastrate)

Lissel Stuart (Dillastrate/Ahoribuzz)

Jesse Heroine (Jessy & The Volunteers) 

and special guest drummer Paul Barry